Junior Officers

Stuart Clarke
1 Dornton Road, South Croydon, Surrey CR2 7DR
Telephone: 07985 181077 (M) 
Email: clarkestu@hotmail.com

Nick Trend
Whitgift Cottage, 44 Lime Meadow Avenue, Sanderstead, Surrey CR2 9AR
Telephone: 07979 421677 (M)  
Email: Nicktrend@aol.com​​​​​​​

James Warburton
Whitgift Cottage, 44 Lime Meadow Avenue, Sanderstead, Surrey CR2 9AR
Telephone: 07415 198586 (M)
Email: warburtonjw@gmail.com

 

Andrew Henderson
Telephone: 07900 784918 (M)
Email: ahenderson@servest.co.uk

AAQIB MIRZA 
Telephone: 020 8660 4236 (H)
07734 856979 (M)
Email: aaqib.mirza@gmail.com

Naveed Mustaghfar
Telephone: 020 8660 2335 (H)
07568 536607 (M)
Email: navsta_m@yahoo.co.uk

Jey Subramaniam
Telephone: 01689 853678 (H)   07972 248290 (M)
Email: jey.subramaniam@aig.com

Steve Godfrey
Telephone: 01883 626474 (H)   07880 645166 (M)
Email: stevenpgodfrey@gmail.com

Rob Anderson
Telephone: 020 8657 1902 (H)
07736 555492 (M)
E-mail: rob@rhssltd.co.uk

Steve Clark
Telephone: 020 8657 9055 (H)
07549 215733 (M)
E-mail: steve_clark00@btinternet.com

Jesse James
8 View Terrace, The Platt, Dormansland, Surrey RH7 6QX
Telephone: 01342 832949 (H)   07971 838168 (M)
Email: jessemartinjames@gmail.com

Dev Malhorta
Telephone: 020 8657 3964 (H)
07793 671492 (M)
E-mail: drdevmalhotra@hotmail.com

Andy Williams
Telephone: 020 8645 2552 (H)
07720 446563 (M)
E-mail: Andy.Williams@bdo.co.uk

Andy Williams
Telephone: 020 8645 2552 (H)
07720 446563 (M)
E-mail: Andy.Williams@bdo.co.uk

Steve Kember
Telephone: 020 8405 4595 (H)   07703 288962 (M)
E-mail: sdk@whitgift.co.uk