Events

TMWCC EVENTS 2020

Fri. Mar 27: 6-a-side Football Competition

Sun. Apr 5: NatWest CricketForce Day

Sun. Apr. 19: NatWest CricketForce Day (Reserve)

Fri. Apr. 24: Cricket Club / Hockey Club Quiz Night

Fri. May 8: T20 Cricket Match & BBQ

Sat. July 18: Race Night

Fri. Sept. 4: Junior Presentation Evening I

Sat. Sept. 5: End of Season Social (Curry Night)

Sun. Sept. 6: 6-a-side Tournament (Internal)

Fri. Sept. 11: Junior Presentation Evening II

Fri. Sept. 18: Junior Presentation Evening III

Fri. Sept. 25: Cricket Club Dinner

Fri. Oct. 2: Surrey Championship Dinner

Thur. Oct. 29: Annual General Meeting